President of Congregation
Dave Casotti
Vice President of Congregation
Jake Zehr
Secretary of Congregation
Sue Ackerman

Finance Secretary
Barb Wulkow

Chairmen/board members are elected to two year terms; chairmen can serve a total of 4 consecutive years; they can continue to serve on the board, just not as chairman.

Chair- Nancy Grabau

John Hasstedt 

Chair-Carol Crouse

Older Adult Ministry
Chairs – Francis & Jo Simmerman, Jo Boehm, Phyllis Nordholm

Parish Education 
Chair- Cathy Sprengeler

Parish Fellowship
Chair -Marilyn WestrumPublic Relations
Chair -Jim Grabau                  

Social Action
Chair – Sharon Sturtz

Chair – Jake Zehr

Sunday School
Superintendent – Alicia Stahr

Co-chairs- Bob Jones and Denny Ackerman

Memorial Funds

Sue Ackerman

Vacation Bible SchoolCathy Sprengeler

Chair- Lisa Campbell

Day School Administration
Chair – Megan Messler

Parent-Teacher League
President -Bethan Halverson

Handbell Choir – Marilyn Westrum, director  

Praise Him Chorus – Angela Pratt, director

Sunday School Choir – Cathy Sprengeler

Day School Choirs – Jan Moeller, Cathy Sprengeler


Committees/GroupsLutheran Women’s Missionary League
President -Karen Sprock  

Women’s CirclesCharity chair – Marilyn Westrum
Sarah co-chairs– Donna Kudron, Sharon Sturtz
Sisters in Christ chair –Lorrain Blakeley

Sue Ackerman 

Quilters for World Relief
Paula Haase and Connie Smith

Willing Workers [hand quilting]
Ann Gustafson